Steppin' Out (1993)

01. This Can't Be Love
02. Straighten Up And Fly Right
03. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
04. Body And Soul
05. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
06. Frim Fram Sauce
07. As Long As I Live
08. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Only Trust Your Heart (1994)

01. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't (My Baby)
02. Only Trust Your Heart
03. I Love Being Here With You
04. Broadway
05. Folks Who Live On The Hill
06. I've Got The World On A String
07. Squeeze Me
08. All Night Long

All For You (1996)

01. I'm An Errand Girl For Rhythm
02. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
03. You Call It Madness
04. Frim Fram Sauce
05. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
06. Baby, Baby All The Time
07. Hit That Jive, Jack!
08. You're Looking At Me
09. I'm Through With Love
10. Deed I Do
11. A Blossom Fell
12. If I Had You

Love Scenes (1997)

01. All Or Nothing At All
02. Peel Me A Grape
03. I Don't Know Enough About You
04. I Miss You So
05. They Can't Take That Away From Me
06. Lost Mind
07. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
08. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
09. Gentle Rain
10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
11. My Love Is
12. Garden In The Rain

When I Look In Your Eyes (1999)

01. Let's Face The Music And Dance
02. Devil May Care
03. Let's Fall In Love
04. When I Look In Your Eyes
05. Popsicle Toes
06. I've Got You Under My Skin
07. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
08. I'll String Along With You
09. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
10. Pick Yourself Up
11. The Best Thing For You
12. Do It Again
13. Why Should I Care

The Look Of Love (2001)

01. 'S Wonderful
02. Love Letters
03. I Remember You
04. Cry Me A River
05. Besame Mucho
06. The Night We Called It A Day
07. Dancing In The Dark
08. I Get Along Without You Very Well
09. The Look Of Love
10. Maybe You'll Be There
11. The Man With The Bag[Bonus Track]
12. Charmed Life[Bonus Track]

The Girl In The Other Room (2004)

01. Stop This World
02. The Girl In The Other Room
03. Temptation
04. Almost Blue
05. I've Changed My Address
06. Love Me Like A Man
07. I'm Pulling Through
08. Black Crow
09. Narrow Daylight
10. Abandoned Masquerade
11. I'm Coming Through
12. Departure Bay

Christmas Songs (2005)

02. Jingle Bells
03. Let It Snow
04. Christmas Song
05. Winter Wonderland
06. I'll Be Home For Christmas
07. Christmas Time Is Here
08. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
09. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. White Christmas
11. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
12. Sleigh Ride
13. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

From This Moment On (2006)

01. It Could Happen To You
02. Isn't This A Lovely Day
03. How Insensitive
04. Exactly Like You
05. From This Moment On
06. I Was Doing All Right
07. Little Girl Blue

Quiet Nights (2009)

01. Where Or When
02. Too Marvelous For Words
03. I've Grown Accustomed To Your Face
04. The Boy From Ipanema
05. Walk On By
06. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
07. Este Seu Olhar
08. So Nice
09. Quiet Nights
10. You're My Thrill
11. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
12. Everytime We Say Goodbye

Glad Rag Doll (2012)

01. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
02. There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth The Salt Of My Tears
03. Just Like A Butterfly That's Caught In The Rain
04. You Know - I Know Ev'rything's Made For Love
05. Glad Rag Doll
06. I'm A Little Mixed Up
07. Prairie Lullaby
08. Here Lies Love
09. I Used To Love You But It's All Over Now
10. Let It Rain
11. Lonely Avenue
12. Wide River To Cross
13. When The Curtain Comes Down

Wallflower (2015)

14. Yeh Yeh[Amazon Bonus Track]
15. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word[Amazon Bonus Track]

MASTER Lyrics  |  DIANA KRALL Lyrics  |  BARAT Lyrics

Mp3  |  Diana Krall Biography  |  Diana Krall Fanpage

Semua "Diana Krall" Lyrics atau "Lirik Diana Krall" ini adalah milik dan hak cipta dari
Pemiliknya dan semua konten yang disediakan di MASTER Lyrics ini hanya untuk tujuan
Pengetahuan dan hanya di gunakan untuk pribadi saja.